Adult Swim’s Rick and Morty finally graced our screens after such a long wait. The official description of Rick and Morty (4×1)’Edge of Tomorty: Rick, Die, Rickpeat’ goes something like, Morty goes nuts; Rick does stuff.

Here are a few essential details on Rick and Morty Season 4 Episode 1:

Show: Rick and Morty
Season number: 4
Episode number: 1
Airdate: 10 November 2019
Previous episode: The Rickchurian Mortydate
Next episode: The Old Man and the Seat

And here is the opening sequence of Rick and Morty Season 4:

The first five episodes of Rick and Morty Season 4 started airing since November 10. Adult Swim has released the titles for all of these episodes. There is the episode of crazy Morty, a space snake, and even a dragon. Season 4 suggests that there may be an episode inspired by Dungeons & Dragons. It has come to our notice that Episode 1 will be about Rick and Jerry, who are thrown out of their house. This suggests some sort of a power-dynamic shift happening between the two. As goes for Rick, it looks like he has no place in his own family due to all his abuse and neglect.

READ:  Forest K-drama Episodes 7 and 8: Leaks and Release Date
Rick and Morty Season 4: airs tonight on Adult Swim.

Here check the most important Rick and Morty teaser of Season 4:

And here is the detailed list of episodes:
Episode 1: “Edge of Tomorty: Rick Die Rickpeat”
Episode 2: “The Old Man and the Seat”
Episode 3: “One Crew Over the Crewcoo’s Morty”
Episode 4: “Claw and Hoarder: Special Ricktim’s Morty”
Episode 5: “Rattlestar Ricklactica”

Rick and Morty air on Sunday, November 10, at 11:30 on Adult Swim.