Advertisement

Fortnite Season 7 Live Event, Schedule And Time

Fontnite will be exploding with its upcoming Season 7 live event and fans can’t wait any longer to see it in person. Fortnite Season 7 is here, and all of the hype is for the major ice event which will feature the Ice King live, and the most exciting part is that the live event will take place today, and if in case you are confused regarding live streaming of the event, don’t worry, we got you covered.

So, The Fortnite Ice Storm event will be live in the game, and according to reports, some peculiar changes are seen in the map such as a light fog on the map for PC, Android, Xbox One, PS4, Nintendo Switch, Mac game, and iOS. Also, there are many leaks circulating on the internet which mentions the possibility of new challenges and LTMs after the live event.

Fortnite Battle Royale’s TVs are dis[playing a countdown timer and according to it, Fortnite Ice Storm live event will begin at 7 p.m. UK time, 2 p.m ET/11 a.m. PT today, 19th January 2019. Earlier, the Ice King was revealed by Lucas7yoshi_ on Twitter as he posted a video of it. Reports say it isn’t the only surprise as there are much more to come. Ice King becoming the final boss to defeat is a high possibility so watch out for that as well.

Since this is Fortnite’s first big event in 2019, popular Fortnite streamers such as Ninja and others will be live streaming it on Twitch, so you can catch them live on Twitch.