Travis Scott’s Jackboys Tracklist Revealed

Published Categorized as News
Travis Scott's Jackboys

Travis Scott and his crew recently dropped their first label compilation project that is called as Jack Boys. This compilation project for Travis’ Cactus Jack label features many rappers such as the Astroworld rapper, Sheck Wes, Don Toliver, and artist/DJ Chase B. There are a total of seven songs in the album and it also comes with additional guest appearances from other artists like Young Thug, Offset, Quavo and more.

The album arrived a few weeks after Scott when he performed at several festivals in 2019. He announced the album on Twitter along with his new merch line. “BLACK JACK COLLECTION LIVE ON https://JACKBOYS.TRAVISSCOTT.COM GANG GANG: JACK BOYS SOON,” he tweeted.

Travis Scott's Jackboys

Moreover, Travis first mentioned dropping something called Jack Boys last month during an interview. During a conversation, La Flame commented, “I’m gearing up for something special. All I can say is Jack Boys on the way.” It has been a year and a half since Travis dropped his Grammy-nominated Astroworld album. It consisted of many hit songs such as  “Sicko Mode” featuring Drake and “Butterfly Effect.”

Even though he didn’t release an album in 2019, he has a No. 1 single. The track, “Highest in the Room,” which was released back in October, peaked at No. 1 on the Billboard Hot 100. It currently sits at No. 27.

Cactus Jacks’s Jack Boys Album Tracklist

1. “Highest in the Room (Remix)” featuring Rosalia and Lil Baby
2. “Intro”
3. “Gang Gang”
4. “Had Enough” featuring Quavo and Offset
5. “Out West” featuring Young Thug
6. “What to Do”
7. “Gatti” featuring Pop Smoke

About The Author

  • OtakuKart Contributors

    This OtakuKart account publishes articles submitted by contributors after they are carefully edited and fact-checked. if you have a feedback for us, you can reach out to us at