Lil Wayne ‘Funeral’ New Album Out – A Starstudded Song Lineup

As we all know, rap legend, Lil Wayne recently announced that he’d be coming out with his new album’ Funeral’. Lil Wayne’s ‘Funeral’ is his 13th official studio album, but if you count mixtapes and collaborations and cameos, the number is a whole lot higher than that. ‘Funeral’ has a massive fandom as the previous LP ‘Tha Carter V’ faced some significant lawsuits, and fans had to wait for more than a year for ‘Funeral’ to come out. According to reports, this project had been in the works for numerous months, but now the wait is over. 

‘Funeral’ is a star-studded lineup with 24 tracks, which include world famous names like XXXTentacion, Lil Baby, Lil Twist, O.T. Genasis, 2 Chainz, The-Dream, Big Sean, Adam Levine, Jay Rock, and lastly Takeoff.

Lil Wayne ‘Funeral’ Tracklist includes titles like

  1. Funeral
  2. Mahogany
  3. Mama Mia
  4. I Do It feat. Big Sean & Lil Baby
  5. Dreams
  6. Stop Playin With Me
  7. Clap For Em
  8. Bing James feat. Jay Rock
  9. Not Me
  10. Trust Nobody
  11. Know You Know feat. 2 Chainz
  12. Wild Dogs
  13. Harden
  14. I Don’t Sleep
  15. Sights And Silencers
  16. Ball Hard
  17. Bastard (Satan’s Kid)
  18. Get Outta My Head feat. XXXTentacion
  19. Piano Trap
  20. Line Em Up
  21. Darkside
  22. Never Mind
  23. T.O.
  24. Wayne’s World
Lil Wayne Funeral Album
Lil Wayne Funeral Album

Fan loved star did not release any progression singles before releasing this new album, and he didn’t reveal any info about the album beyond its update, and its cover art, which translates “Lil Wayne” when you flip it upside down.

You can hear this new album right here from this Spotify link or right below.

You can also listen to the previous album Tha Carter V here: