Advertisement

‘Steam’ Summer Sale 2019 Might Kick-Off Tomorrow, Leak Confirms

Steam Summer Sale 2019

The Steam Summer sale is the time when gamers around the world wait for as it’s when you can get great deals on your favorite game and it’s the perfect time to grab all the goodies out there. Over the years, the sale date gets leaked before the official reveal and this year is no stranger to that pattern as the date of Steam Summer Sale has been leaked, and we here have brought all the details that you need to know.

According to the latest reports, if everything turns out to be true, then the Steam Summer Sale will begin on 25th June, and it was revealed by the Steam Database Twitter account, and in general, the updates they provide are legitimate. According to a report from IGN, they first noticed the date on the Steam Community Page of China, SteamCN.

So, according to the leak, the official time of sale is at 1 PM ET /10 AM PT / 5 PM GMT on 25th June which is tomorrow, and the sale will continue for two weeks which means it will end on 9th July. According to reports, Steam trading cards and 2018’s mini-games will be up for grabs.

Till now, Valve is yet to reveal the official timing and date of the sale; however, even if it shifts, it will probably kick-off in June only. We will be providing you the official information, once Valve gives their word.