Advertisement

Lifetime Movies 2019: All New Releases

Lifetime Movies 2019 List

Lifetime’s original movies have become quite well-known. Each year they release some more movies which add to their growing collection. So, in this post, we are gonna discuss the release dates of the Lifetime movies that are gonna come out in 2019. Let’s begin.

Lifetime Movies 2019 List

Sweet Mountain Christmas
Lifetime Christmas Movies 2019 – Sweet Mountain Christmas
Friday, October 25 at 8 p.m.

The Road Home for Christmas
Lifetime Christmas Movies 2019 – The Road Home for Christmas
Saturday, October 26 at 8 p.m.

No Time Like Christmas
Lifetime Christmas Movies 2019 – No Time Like Christmas
Sunday, October 27 at 8 p.m.

Christmas Reservations
Lifetime Christmas Movies 2019 – Christmas Reservations
Saturday, November 2 at 8 p.m.

Lifetime Movies 2019

Forever Christmas
Lifetime Christmas Movies 2019 – Forever Christmas
Sunday, November 3 at 8 p.m.

Radio Christmas
Lifetime Christmas Movies 2019 – Radio Christmas
Saturday, November 9 at 8 p.m.

A Sweet Christmas
Lifetime Christmas Movies 2019 – A Sweet Christmas
Sunday, November 10 at 8 p.m.

Christmas á la Mode
Lifetime Christmas Movies 2019 – Christmas a La Mode
Friday, November 15 at 8 p.m.

Christmas in Louisiana
Lifetime Christmas Movies 2019 – Christmas in Louisiana
Saturday, November 16 at 8 p.m.

Random Acts of Christmas
Lifetime Christmas Movies 2019 – Random Acts of Christmas
Sunday, November 17 at 8 p.m.

Magical Christmas Shoes
Lifetime Christmas Movies 2019 – Magical Christmas Shoes
Friday, November 22 at 8 p.m.

Twinkle All the Way
Lifetime Christmas Movies 2019 – Twinkle All the Way
Saturday, November 23 at 8 p.m.

Christmas 9 to 5
Lifetime Christmas Movies 2019 – Christmas 9 to 5
Sunday, November 24 at 8 p.m.

A Very Vintage Christmas
Lifetime Christmas Movies 2019 – A Very Vintage Christmas
Wednesday, November 27 at 8 p.m.

A Christmas Wish
Lifetime Christmas Movies 2019 – A Christmas Wish
Thursday, November 28 at 8 p.m.

Staging Christmas
Lifetime Christmas Movies 2019 – Staging Christmas
Friday, November 29 at 8 p.m.

Merry Liddle Christmas
Lifetime Christmas Movies 2019 – Merry Liddle Christmas
Saturday, November 30 at 8 p.m.

A Storybook Christmas
Lifetime Christmas Movies 2019 – A Storybook Christmas
Friday, December 6 at 8 p.m.

Matchmaker Christmas
Lifetime Christmas Movies 2019 – Matchmaker Christmas
Saturday, December 7 at 6 p.m.

A Doggone Christmas
Lifetime Christmas Movies 2019 – A Doggone Christmas
Saturday, December 7 at 8 p.m.

Grounded for Christmas
Lifetime Christmas Movies 2019 – Grounded for Christmas
Sunday, December 8 at 8 p.m.

A Christmas Melody
Lifetime Christmas Movies 2019 – A Christmas Melody
Friday, December 13 at 8 p.m.

You Light Up My Christmas
Lifetime Christmas Movies 2019 – You Light Up My Christmas
Saturday, December 14 at 8 p.m.

Rediscovering Christmas
Lifetime Christmas Movies 2019 – Rediscovering Christmas
Sunday, December 15 at 8 p.m.

The Christmas Hotel
Lifetime Christmas Movies 2019 – The Christmas Hotel
Saturday, December 21 at 8 p.m.