Jeezy TM 104 Release Date, And Song List

Jeezy TM104

Jeezy has launched TM104, which he beforehand claimed could be his last album. Though the Snowman has wavered a bit on whether or not or not that is indeed the tip, the undertaking is his final launch for Def Jam and the conclusion to his Thug Motivation sequence.

TM104 project features a broad range collaboration with Rick Ross, CeeLo Green, Gunna, Meek Mill, Ty Dolla $ign, Ball Greezy, John Legend, Queen Naija, and Noah Scharf.
The trap rap pioneer’s newest LP is comprised of 18 tracks. Which includes

1. The Entrapreneur
2. Big Sh!t
3. Look Like
4. Better Tell ‘Em
5. Mr Pyrex
6. Already Rich f. CeeLo Green
7. 1 Time
8. Oh, Yea f. Ball Greezy
9. White Keys
10. MLK BLVD f. Meek Mill
11. ’06 f. Rick Ross
12. Don’t Make Me
13. Fake Love f. Queen Naija
14. All Night f. Gunna
15. 4Play f. Ty Dolla Sign
16. Play It Safe f. Noah Scharf
17. Don’t Forget
18. The Real MVP f. John Legend

You can hear this new album on Spotify

Jeezy’s real name is Jay Wayne Jenkins, born on September 28, 1977, formerly known as “Young Jeezy”, is an American rapper and actor. Signed to Def Jam Recordings since 2004, his major-label debut Let’s Get It: Thug Motivation 101 was launched the following year and debuted at No.2 on the Billboard 200, Thug Motivation 101 sold 172,000 copies in its first week and was later certified platinum by the Recording Industry Association of America (RIAA). Jay Wayne is credited, along with fellow Atlanta-based rappers Gucci Mane, and T.I. for helping to pioneer and popularize trap music with a mainstream audience.