Advertisement

The Division 2 Release Date And Beta Testing

Ubisoft is all set to launch its one of the most anticipated game The Division’s sequel The Division 2. Division 2 starts right up from The Division 1’s apocalypse. Although it is set in a new city: Washington DC. With Division 2 players will see many weapons, new skills, enemies, and for the first time ‘raids.’ Now all we need to know is The Division 2 Release Date and Beta Release Date

The Division 2 Trailer

The Division 2 Beta Start Date

Ubisoft finally announced the beta release date and it’s same for all platforms. The beta release date is said to confirmed between March 1st, 2019 to March 4th, 2019.

The previous beta dates duration was in mid-February and were different:

UK: 9 am (GMT)
Europe: 10 am (CET)
East Coast US: 4 am (EDT)
West Coast US: 1 am (PDT)

The Division 2 Release Date

Parent company Ubisoft announced this sequel back in March 2018 at E3. As we move in 2019, the confirmed news is The Division 2 release date is March 15, 2019. First Division game is set in Winter time of New York City starting just weeks after a deadly strain of flu struck down most of its population and chaos seized the rest.