Advertisement

Rocket League Rocket Pass 3: Release Date And Time Details

The Rocket Pass 3

The Rocket Pass 3 release is upon us. After waiting for such a long period of time, we will finally be able to get our hands on it. Rocket Pass 2 ended quite a while and fans were getting curious about what could Rocket Pass 3 brings.

The Rocket Pass 3 is going to be released on April 17, 2019. So, it is being released exactly a month after Rocket Pass 2 ended. It will be launching alongside the Esports Shop Update. The update will bring an Esports shop as the name suggests.

We have no informed what items will be part a part of Rocket Pass 3. But, we should expect unique goal animations, experience boosts, hats, and cars. The Esports Shop will allow players to buy team branded gear for their professional Rocket League teams. The players will be able to buy it with real money.

The money from the purchases will go towards funding Rocket League Esports events. Special Esports Shop items could possibly be included in Rocket Pass 3 as well.

The Rocket Pass 3 start time is as follows:

10:00 AM PDT
1:00 PM EST
5:00 PM UTC
6:00 PM BST
7:00 PM CEST

Rocket Pass 3 will cost the same as Rocket Pass 1 and 2. The pass will cost them Rocket League keys.