Frozen 2 Soundtrack Track Details, Pre-Order Release

Published Categorized as Movies No Comments on Frozen 2 Soundtrack Track Details, Pre-Order Release
Frozen 2 Soundtrack List

The soundtrack for Frozen 2 has been made available for pre-order. Frozen 2 is the sequel to the super-hit Frozen. It is going to be released on November 15, 2019, which is just a few days before the release of the movie in the theaters. The track list actually has seven new original songs, which have been performed by the movie’s vocal cast.

Frozen 2 Soundtrack Release

The new song titles included, Some Things Never Change, Lost in the Woods, All is Found, Into The Unknown, “When I Am Older,” “Show Yourself” and “The Next Right Thing.” All of these songs have been written by Kristen Anderson-Lopez and Robert Lopez. The two have won Oscars for their work. These songs are going to be performed by the cast of Frozen 2 which includes Kristen Bell, Idina Menzel, Josh Gad, Jonathan Groff and Evan Rachel-Wood. Also, there are tracks by Christophe Beck.

The pop acts that are featured on the soundtrack have each recorded their renditions of a new song. Panic! At the Disco is performing “Into the Unknown”, Musgraves is performing “All is Found” and finally Weezer is performing “Lost in the Woods”.

Frozen 2 Soundtrack Release

Chris Buck, who is on the director team, said, “The music of the Lopezes and Christophe Beck are part of the DNA of Frozen. We couldn’t imagine building Frozen 2 without them. They bring such a rich, emotional understanding of the world and characters, and through their incredible music we have been able to really deepen and expand the story.”

Here is the Frozen 2 Original Soundtrack Tracklist

1. “All Is Found,” performed by Evan Rachel Wood
2. “Some Things Never Change,” performed by Kristen Bell, Idina Menzel, Josh Gad and Jonathan Groff
3. “Into the Unknown,” performed by Idina Menzel (feat. AURORA)
4. “When I Am Older,” performed by Josh Gad
5. “Reindeer(s) Are Better Than People (Cont.),” performed by Jonathan Groff
6. “Lost in the Woods,” performed by Jonathan Groff
7. “Show Yourself,” performed by Idina Menzel and Evan Rachel Wood
8. “The Next Right Thing,” performed by Kristen Bell
9. “Into the Unknown,” performed by Panic! At the Disco (end credits)
10. “All Is Found,” performed by Kacey Musgraves (end credits)
11. “Lost in the Woods,” performed by Weezer (end credits)

Categorized as Movies

By Jason H. Hale

Jason H. is the Staff member of OtakuKart, if you have a feedback for us, you can reach out to us at

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

15 − five =