Chance The Rapper’s 10 Day and Acid Rap: Mixtapes Coming On Vinyl

Published Categorized as News No Comments on Chance The Rapper’s 10 Day and Acid Rap: Mixtapes Coming On Vinyl

Last Updated on May 12, 2021 by OtakuKart Staff

On Thursday, Chance made announcement social media platforms that the projects will be joining 2016 mixtape “Coloring Book” on all streaming platforms. This was followed by him releasing his “10 Day” and “Acid Rap” mixtapes. The mixtapes are streaming on all platforms. It has been announced that these mixtapes will be released by Chance the Rapper on vinyl for the first time this autumn 2019.

Reports state that “10 Day” will be available on “blue sky” LP, Acid Rap on “purple sky” LP, and Colouring Book on “red sky” LP. This comes in advance of the release of his unnamed debut LP, which is dropping this July. Chance worked alongside YBN Cordae on his song ‘Bad Idea,’ and also on Ed Sheeran’s Cross Me back in May.

Following is the tracklist for 10Day:
1. 14,400 Minutes
2. Missing You
3. Nostalgia
4. Windows
5. Brain Cells
6. Long Time
7. 22 Offs
8. U Got Me F**ked Up
9. Family
10. Juke Juke
11. Fuck You Tahm Bout
12. Long Time II
13. Prom Night
14. Hey Ma

Following is the track lost for Acid Rap:
1. Good Ass Intro
2. Pusha Man/Paranoia
3. Cocoa Butter Kisses
4. Juice
5. Lost
6. Everybody’s Something
7. Interlude (That’s Love)
8. Favorite Song
9. NaNa
10. Smoke Again
11. Acid Rain
12. Chan Smoker
13. Everything’s Good (Good Ass Outro)

Following is the tracklist for Colouring Book:
1. All We Got
2. No Problem
3. Summer Friends
4. D.R.A.M Sings Special
5. Blessings
6. Same Drugs
7. Mixtape
8. Angels
9. Juke Jame
10. All Night
11. How Great
12. Smoke Break
13. Finish Line/Drown
14. Blessings

2012’s ’10 Day’ has been just the same, it has remained unchanged, but 2013’s ‘Acid Rap’ is missing one of its big tracks: ‘Juice.’ It’s been replaced with Chance’s voice trying to tell us why it’s missing. He says that he really wanted ‘Juice’ to be on the mixtape, but he couldn’t get it cleared in time.

Categorized as News

By Jason H. Hale

Jason H. is the Staff member of OtakuKart, if you have a feedback for us, you can reach out to us at

Leave a comment