Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?


Neotheater: AJR AlbumAnd Song List With Duration

Neotheathre update
Neotheathre AJR

Neotheater is an upcoming album by pop band AJR. AJR has produced many single hits in the past, and they will be hoping that their albums perform well. The album is upon us, and it is time to be hyped. The band’s label AJR Productions will release the album. Neotheathre has been self-produced by the trio themselves.

The album is set to be released on April 26, 2019.

There are a total of twelve tracks in the album. This album has been labeled as a story of their life struggles, in which the band comes with the sacrifices, and other aspects of their life as they grow older. Here is the official description of the album— “The buoyant and uplifting music is juxtaposed with darker lyrical narratives that touch on anxiety, naivete and searching for integrity.”

Here is the list of songs with their duration from the album:
1.”Next Up Forever” – 4:17
2.”Birthday Party” – 3:44
3.”100 Bad Days” – 3:33
4.”Don’t Throw Out My Legos” – 4:11
5.”Break My Face” – 3:46
6.”Turning Out Pt. II” – 3:43
7.”The Entertainment’s Here” – 3:07
8.”Karma” – 4:05
9.”Beats” – 3:19
10.”Wow, I’m Not Crazy” – 3:17
11.”Dear Winter” – 2:48
12.”Finale (Can’t Wait to See What You Do Next)” – 4:38

For fans who have been waiting for a long time for the album, you can finally get your hands on it. It has been a long wait but, it will be worth it.