Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?


Survivor Season 40 Air Date And Everything You Need To Know

Survivor Season 40
Survivor (Credits: CBS)

Survivor is a TV series that premiered on 31 May 2000, on CBS. The show’s host is the television personality Jeff Probst, who also is an executive producer alongside Mark Burnett and original creator, Parsons. The show currently on 39 seasons which released recently. It is quite a popular show and it has a huge fan following.

Survivor Season 40 update

Survivor Season 40 update

Survivor (Credits: CBS)

The series’ 40th season Survivor: Winners at War will be premiering on 12 February 2020, during the 20th anniversary of the show. There is also a trailer for it which you can watch on YouTube. The cast of the show has been revealed all of which you can see down below:

Adam Klein (Millennials vs. Gen X Winner)

Amber Brkich Mariano (All-Stars Winner, The Australian Outback)

Ben Driebergen (Heroes v. Healers v. Hustlers Winner)

Danni Boatwright (Guatemala Winner)

Denise Stapley (Philippines Winner)

Ethan Zohn (Africa Winner, All-Stars)

Jeremy Collins (Cambodia Winner, San Juan Del Sur)

Kim Spradlin (One World Winner)

Michele Fitgerald (Kaôh Rōng Winner)

Natalie Anderson (San Juan Del Sur Winner, The Amazing Race 21 & 24)

Nick Wilson (David vs. Goliath Winner)

Parvati Shallow (Micronesia Winner, Cook Islands, Heroes vs. Villains)

Rob Mariano (Redemption Island Winner, Marquesas, All-Stars, Heroes vs. Villains, Island of the Idols Mentor)

Sandra Diaz-Twine (Pearl Islands Winner, Heroes vs. Villains Winner), Game Changers, Island of the Idols Mentor)

Sarah Lacina (Game Changers Winner, Cagayan)

Sophie Clarke (South Pacific Winner)

Tony Vlachos (Cagayan Winner, Game Changers)

Tyson Apostol (Blood vs. Water Winner, Tocantins, Heroes vs. Villains)

Wendell Holland (Ghost Island Winner)

Yul Kwon (Cook Islands Winner)

Furthermore, the prize of all of the previous season has been $1 million but it has been increased for this which is upped to $2 million, making it the biggest single-person prize in reality TV history. The filming for it ended in May 2019 in the Mamanuca Islands in Fiji. You can watch Survivor on Wednesday nights at 8 p.m. ET on CBS. Episodes will be made available the next day via the CBS All Access app.