Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?


Vanderpump Rules Season 8Confirmed

Vanderpump Rules update

Vanderpump Rules is an American reality television series. It was created as a spin-off to The Real Housewives of Beverly Hills. The show premiered on January 7, 2013, and since then it has gone to receive seven seasons with an eighth confirmed to be on its way.

The show follows Lisa Vanderpump’s employees at SUR, which is a restaurant in West Hollywood as they try to build their futures in show business and they become entangled in interpersonal drama. The series mainly focuses on new server Scheana Marie and her relationships with established employees: Stassi, Katie, Kristen, Tom, and Jax.

Vanderpump Rules

The cast for the eighth season has already been confirmed. Here is the cast of the eighth season of Vanderpump:
Lisa Vanderpump
Stassi Schroeder
Scheana Shay
Jax Taylor
Kristen Doute
Katie Maloney-Schwartz
Tom Sandoval
Tom Schwartz
Ariana Madix
James Kennedy
Lala Kent
Brittany Cartwright

Eventually, there was no need for the fans to panic as the series was renewed for an eighth season. The announcement regarding thewas made on November 7, 2019. The eighth season will premiere on January 7, 2020, and five new cast members will be joining the show.