Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?


Super Junior’s Comeback With Repackaged Album ‘Timeless’: Everything You Need To Know

Super Junior Timeless
A teaser image for Super Junior's upcoming comeback: "Timeless".

Super Junior will be concluding their Time Trilogy series of albums with “Timeless.” The group released their ninth Korean album Time Slip on October 14, 2019. “Timeline” was released on November 6, 2019, as the second leg of the Time Trilogy. Timeline is a special version of Time-Slip.

The group then announced on January 7, 2020, that the third installment of Time Trilogy would see Time Slip getting re-released as a repackaged album on January 28, 2020, titled “Timeless.” What this means is that songs from Time Slip and Timeline will be combined together into Timeless, along with additional content.

The said additional content would be a song composed by Korean rapper and former member of the boy group Block B, Zico. The title track of the upcoming album is called “2YA2YAO!” Zico has composed, written lyrics, and produced the hip hop song which will release as the title track of Timeless.

Meanwhile, the group continues to release teaser images as the countdown to the update gets closer. The most recent set of images feature members of SuJu in a mysterious black and white setting. Check out the photos below!

Super Junior (Korean: ์Šˆํผ์ฃผ๋‹ˆ์–ด; Syupeo Junieo), also called SJ or SuJu, are a South Korean boy group signed to SM Entertainment. They were formed on November 6, 2005, and consisted of a total of twelve members. They got international fame after the release of their best-selling single “Sorry, Sorry” in 2009. As of now, SJ consists of nine members: Leeteuk, Heechul, Yesung, Shindong, Donghae, Eunhyuk, Siwon, Ryeowook, and Kyuhyun, with member Sungmin being on hiatus since 2015.

Super Junior’s Timeless will release on January 28 at 6 PM KST! Stay tuned to Otakukart for further updates!