Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?


The Owl House Season 2 Episode 1: All You Need to Know

The Owl House Season 2 Episode 1 update
The Owl House Season 2 Episode 1 update

The American animated series The Owl House completed its first season, and fans are waiting for the upcoming season 2 to arrive. The show has been created by Dana Terrace, and it received an early renewal even before the premiere of the very first episode.

We have gathered all the important details and information regarding the show, so here is everything you need to know about The Owl house Season 2 Episode 1.

The Owl House

The Owl House

The Owl House follows the story of Luz Noceda, a teenage girl whose life never remains the same after she encounters a mysterious portal. One day, she departed for the juvenile detention summer camp located in Detroit Lakes, Minnesota, called the Reality Check Camp, however, fate had something else planned for her. She comes into contact with a mysterious portal that leads to a new world, and from there, her whole life changes.

In the new world, she comes into contact with a rebellious witch named Eda, the Owl witch, and her roommate King whom Luz befriends. She soon starts to like her new family and decides to become a witch by working under Eda as her apprentice.

The series has received favorable reviews from the critics and the audiences who praised its writing, animation, performances of the actors, unique visuals, and other areas. The show has a rating of 7.5 on IMDB and a full 100 rating on Tomatoes. Apart from that, the show will receive a second season as well, and we have prepared a separate article for that.

The Owl House Season 2 Episode 1 update:

Season 1 consists of 19 episodes which are as follows:

  • Episode 1: A Lying Witch and a Warden
  • Episode 2: Witches Before Wizards
  • Episode 3: I Was a Teenage Abomination
  • Episode 4: The Intruder
  • Episode 5: Covention
  • Episode 6: Hooty’s Moving Hassle
  • Episode 7: Lost in Language
  • Episode 8: Once Upon a Swap
  • Episode 9: Something Ventured, Someone Framed
  • Episode 10: Escape of the Palisman
  • Episode 11: Sense and Insensitivity
  • Episode 12: Adventures in the Elements
  • Episode 13: The First Day
  • Episode 14: Really Small Problems
  • Episode 15: Understanding Willow
  • Episode 16: Enchanting Grom Fright
  • Episode 17: Wing It Like Witches
  • Episode 18: Agony of a Witch Part 1
  • Episode 19: Agony of a Witch Part 2

According to the updates, the first season consists of 19 episodes total, and the finale was released on 29th August 2020, so as of now, there is no episode 20, and you’ll have to wait for the next season to arrive.

The Owl House Season 2 Episode 1 will most likely release in early 2021. We will keep you updated with the official update once it’s announced.