Destiny 2 Season Of Dawn: Release Date And Time Frame

The next season of Destiny 2 is almost at an end and there are only a few days left for the next big content update for the game. The developers, Bungie revealed that Destiny 2’s Year 3 seasons will change the game world and fans can expect new activities and rewards in Destiny 2 season 9, along with a new season pass and seasonal artifact.

Destiny 2: Season of Dawn will be releasing on 10 December 2019 and the exact Season of Dawn will start happening at the regular Destiny 2 weekly reset times which you can see right down below:

• 9 AM PST
• 12 PM (Noon) EST
• 5 PM GMT
• 3 AM (December 11) AEST

But be sure to complete the activities, pursuits, and collectibles will no longer be obtainable in-game because they won’t be available after the Season of the Undying ends. Down below you see the list of activities and things that won’t be available after the season ends:

• Overgrown, Vex-themed armor, Pluperfect auto rifle, and Temporal Clause machine gun (also available in Vex Offensive)

• “Phenotype Plasticity” universal armor ornaments and Pluperfect/Temporal Clause weapon ornaments

• “For Wei” Eriana’s Vow ornament

• Clash of Swords emoteVex Offensive activity

• Imperative, Optative, Subjunctive, and Adhorative weapons

• The Gate Lord’s Eye seasonal artifact and all artifact mods“Undying” title and seal

• Season of Undying seasonal Triumphs

• Vanguard, Gambit, and Crucible seasonal quests

• Season 8: First Watch (Vanguard)

• Season 8: Keepin’ On (Gambit)

• Season 8: Battle Drills (Crucible)

• Season 8 Iron Banner “Iron Will” armor sets

• Season of the Undying Eververse gear (armor ornaments, emotes, etc.)

There are a lot of things that are going to go with this season of the undying, so be sure to complete these quests so you won’t miss out on anything. Moreover, the Bungie will be revealing what’s coming next beginning this week. The stream will begin at 10 am PST /1 pm EST /6 pm GMT on Wednesday, December 4. You can watch it live from Bungie’s Twitch channel and the Destiny YouTube channel.