Muse Vietnam will Start Premiering The Ones Within Anime from This Saturday

Muse Vietnam recently announced that they will be starting premiering The Ones Within the TV Anime Adaptation of Osora’s Naka no Hito Genome [Jikkyōchū]. The Anime was originally released in Japan in 2019 and with the massive response that the Anime received there, Muse Vietnam recently acquired the distribution rights of the show, and there they will be premiering each episode of the show starting from August 15, 2020. The daily episodes will be premiered in every alternative day from 7 P.M GMT.

The show mainly follows the story of Akatsuki Iride and seven other charismatic game streamers who one-day mysteriously disappeared and wakes up in a world of a strange free-to-play game called Naka no Hito Genome. So now what happens they have to compete within the real-life games in which life or death will be at stakes, but unblocking several game tasks could help them to earn 100 million lives which will help them to proceed through the game.

The original show has been directed by Shin Ōnuma written by Kento Shimoyama and music was composed by Junichi Satou. Originally the show was released on Server link Network in Japan Licensed by Funimation. Earlier AT-X, Tokyo MX, KBS, SUN, BS11, TVA held the distribution rights of the show and it was released back on July 7, 2019, and it got concluded on September 22, 2019. Now Muse Vietnam also acquired the distribution rights of the show and it will be releasing the show from August 15, 2020. The show will consist of 12 episodes the same as the first one.

Here are some important Cast and Characters of the show that you should be aware of Akatsuki Iride (Iride Akatsuki) Voiced by Daiki Yamashita in Japanese and Justin Briner in English.
Karin Sarayashik (Sarayashiki Karin) Voiced by Akari Kitō in Japanese and Kristi Rothrock in English.
Kaikoku Onigasaki (Onigasaki Kaikoku) Voiced by Takuya Satō in Japanese and Aaron Campbell in English.
Anya Kudō (Kudō Anya) Voiced by Tasuku Hatanaka in Japanese and Travis Mullenix in English.
Zakuro Oshigiri(Oshigiri Zakuro) Voiced by Kōki Uchiyama in Japanese and Stephen Fu in English.
Himiko Inaba( Inaba Himiko) Voiced by Manaka Iwami in Japanese and Kate Bristol in English.
Yuzu Roromori( Roromori Yuzu) Voiced by Kaori Nazuka in Japanese and Marissa Lenti in English.
Makino Aikawa (Aikawa Makino) Voiced by Takuma Terashima in Japanese and Mark Allen Jr. in English.
Paka Voiced by Kenjiro Tsuda in Japanese and Ben Phillips in English.

That’s all, for now, we will discuss more such exclusive anime information and news in some other article. Till then Keep following Otakukart Network.

Leave a Comment