Dababy New Album Kirk And Tracklist Revealed

Published Categorized as News No Comments on Dababy New Album Kirk And Tracklist Revealed
DaBaby New Album

At the end of this month, the singer DaBaby will be officially releasing his next major studio album, Kirk. Now, the popular Charlotte rapper is revealing his full-length project’s official tracklist as well as its star-studded range of collaborators. In a recent interview with Charlie Sloth, DaBaby first announced plans to include a “song with all three members of the Migos” and “something with Chance the Rapper and somebody else on the song” on his new album.

Dababy Revealed his album’s Lead single

Moreover, he revealed that Kirk‘s lead single, “Intro.” He told in an interview that “I just stayed consistent and kept being creative,” He furthermore added that “I was never scared to just jump in there and try something new … I ain’t afraid to be creative … We just work hard so when we have fun, we have fun,”. He added that “When you find a way to have fun, while you’re working, and it works for the supporters, it works for the people that are viewing your shit, they like it — it’s different. Why would you shy away from it?”

Rapper DaBaby

If you want to check out his new project’s tracklist I have made the list of those and for those who don’t know, it will be releasing on 27 September.

DaBaby – Kirk (Tracklist)

1. Intro
2. Off The Rip
3. Bop
4. Vibez
5. Pop Star (feat. Kevin Gates)
6. Gospel (feat. Chance the Rapper, Gucci Mane & YK Osiris)
7. iPhone (feat. Nicki Minaj)
8. Toes (feat. Lil Baby & Moneybagg Yo)
9. Really (feat. Stunna 4 Vegas)
10. Prolly Heard
11. Raw S**t (feat. Migos)
12. There He Go
13. XXL

Categorized as News

By Jason H. Hale

Jason H. is the Staff member of OtakuKart, if you have a feedback for us, you can reach out to us at Team@Otakukart.com

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

five × five =