Rainbow Six Seige’s new update Shifting Tides is almost here and it will be introducing two new operators and a map rework. This update is quite big and will have a lot of things arriving with it. This update will be releasing on 3 December on PC at 6:00 PST / 9:00 EST / 14:00 GMT. As for the consoles PlayStation 5 will be getting it at 7:00 PST / 10:00 EST / 15:00 GMT, and Xbox One will update at 8:00 PST / 11:00 EST / 16:00 GMT.

Rainbow Six Siege Season 4

This update will be bringing two operators one will join the attackers’ side and the other defender side. Kali is an attacker that possesses a CSRX 300 as a primary weapon, she also as two Secondary named P226 MK25. She possesses medium speed and medium armor. Moreover, there is an underhand barrel on CSRX 300 which is useful to breach barricades and hatches, it can also destroy Castle’s Armor Panels. The second operator is named Wamai which is a defender with medium speed and medium armor.

READ:  Black Clover Chapter 233 Release Date, Predictions, And Updates

He has two primary weapons which are AUG A2 and MP5K. As for the secondary, they are D-40 and P-12. He possesses a unique ability that is called Mag-NET System which attracts an opponent’s projectile to its position and then self-destructs to detonate that projectile. Furthermore, Attackers’ grenades and projectile gadgets will become useless as he can use strategic placement to turn those projectiles against them.