Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?


One Piece Filler Guide – All One Piece Anime Filler List

One Piece
One Piece (Credits: Toei Animation)

One Piece is one of the greatest manga of all time if not the greatest. It has a huge fan base that keeps on growing and growing. The story and the storytelling of One Piece are one of the many things that makes it unique from the other mangas. The arcs in One Piece are mostly all Cannon and only a few are filler arcs which by the way are also enjoyable. For those who don’t know what Filler arc is, these are the storyline which isn’t related to the main storyline but it is used to expand the lore as well as the universe of that manga. Down below you can find the list of all the filler arcs that are in One Piece.

One Piece Filler Arc

One Piece (Credits: Toei Animation)

One Piece Filler Arc List

• Warship Island Arc (Episode 54 – Episode 61)

Warship Island Arc is also known as Apis Arc. This arc happens between the East Blue and Alabasta sagas. In this our protagonists, the Straw Hat Pirates attempt to help a mysterious girl named Apis and a “Thousand Year Dragon” named Ryuji, while combating the nefarious Erik and the Marines after the dragon. In total this arc has a total of 8 episodes.

• Post-Alabasta Arc (Episode 131 – Episode 135)

This arc takes place right after the events of the Alabasta arc. These episodes are character-centered arc which starts from episode 131 to episode 135.

• Goat Island (Episode 136 – Episode 138)

This arc is after the Post Alabasta Arc, in this, the Strawhat pirates meet an old man and his goats who supposedly have a great treasure, but the Marines are after this treasure too.

• Ruluka Island (Episode 139 – Episode 143)

In this arc, the Straw Hats comes to an island that is under the control of a cruel former pirate and an old man trying to unlock the secrets of a space-time warp known as the Rainbow Mist. Things take a complicated turn when Luffy and the others end up getting trapped in the Rainbow Mist.

• G-8 (Episode 196 – Episode 206)

After the skypiea arc, Going Merry is trapped inside the enclosed and heavily fortified waters of a Marine base, the crew must scatter to survive before attempting to retake their ship and escape.

• Ocean’s Dream (Episode 220 – Episode 224)

This arc is after the events of the Long Ring Long Land arc and precedes the crew’s arrival at Water Seven. The crew loses its memory and has to get it back before they can continue their journey

• Foxy Returns (Episode 225 – Episode 226)

If this arc we see what becomes of the defeated Foxy and his crew after the Davy Back Fight.

• Ice Hunter Arc (Episode 326 – Episode 335)

In this arc, Sunny Go falls into a dangerous trap. The crew is Ambushed by the world’s greatest bounty hunters, Accino Family, the Straw Hats’ Jolly Roger is taken and they team up with the Phoenix Pirates, who are the victims of the Accinos and wants to get it back.

• Spa Island (Episode 382- Episode 384)

This is the arc after Thriller Bark. In this, the crew arrives on an island dedicated to relaxation. But, when they meet a pair of sisters searching for their father’s dream, a series of events unfold that turn the island of relaxation into the island of destruction.

• Little East Blue (Episode 426 – Episode 429)

The Straw Hat Pirates arrive at Little East Blue island, where they’ll fight against Largo and his pirates.

• Z’s Ambition (Episode 575 – Episode 578)

The Strawhat Pirates meet Lily Enstomach and engage battle with Vice Admiral Momonga in order to free her father. After that  Shuzo of the Neo Marines tries to kill him and Luffy fights him.

• Ceasar Retrieval (Episode 626 – Episode 628)

A mysterious person manages to climb aboard the Thousand Sunny and kidnaps the Caesar Clown away from the Straw Hat Pirates, who are on their way to Dressrosa. Heart Pirates and Strawhat Pirates work together to Caesar back, in order to complete the plan to take down both Donquixote Doflamingo and Kaido.

• Silver Mine Arc (Episode 747 – Episode 750)

In this arc, we see Luffy and Bartolomeo in action. In the beginning, both of them are captured by Silver Pirate Alliance, and they must escape from a large fortress.

• Marine Rookie Arc (Episode 780 – Episode 782)

This is an arc that is set before the whole cake island arc. In Sanji Retrieval Team ran out of food and forcing them to sneak onto the Marines base on Fron Island in order to steal their food supply.

• Carbonic Acid King Arc (Episode 895 – Episode 896)