Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?


Iron Man To Avengers: Marvel Movies In Order Before Endgame

Avengers: Endgame took the world by a storm last week, it is the top-billed movie as of today, it still runs in the cinemas. Endgame also concluded Phase 3 of MCU paving the way for Phase 4 and a bunch of other newbies that Marvel is actively working on. Marvel has planted seeds for the next bunch of characters; they claim it has 11 years of movies ahead of itself. A total of 21 movies led to Endgame; the first one dates to 2008’s Iron Man.

The fact that Avengers Endgame didn’t just happen but is a total of 21 preceding movies that existed before it. These movies are integral to understand the plot of MCU’s Endgame fully. They are:

21. The Incredible Hulk (2008)
20. Iron Man (2008)
19. Iron Man 2 (2010)
18. Thor (2011)
17. Captain America: The First Avenger (2011)
16. Marvel’s The Avengers (2012)
15. Iron Man 3 (2013)
14. Thor: The Dark World (2013)
13. Captain America: The Winter Soldier (2014)
12. Guardians of the Galaxy (2014)
11. Ant-Man (2015)
10. Avengers: Age of Ultron (2015)
9. Captain America: Civil War (2016)
8. Doctor Strange (2016)
7. Guardians of the Galaxy Vol. 2 (2017)
6. Spider-Man: Homecoming (2017)
5. Thor: Ragnarok (2017)
4. Black Panther (2018)
3. Ant-Man and the Wasp (2018)
2. Avengers: Infinity War (2018)
1. Captain Marvel (2019)

There goes your list of MCU, strictly in order of update, starting 2008 and ending 2019.

Click to comment

You must be logged in to post a comment Login

Leave a Reply