We’re just a couple of hours shy from Ubisoft E3 Conference, 2019 that will be live-streamed it’s E3 this day of Monday, June 10. What we can expect from the developer are a bunch of new games like, for example, Watch Dogs Legion. Besides this, Ubisoft will also share content for plans for games such as The Division 2 and For Honor. Let’s update you bit by bit on this press conference.

Ubisoft E3 Conference Start Time, Where To Watch?

Ubisoft’s press conference begins officially at 1 p.m. PT/4 p.m. ET. However, the pre-show will kick off an hour before the press conference begins, which is at noon PT/3 PM ET, which will have exciting game announcements with the guests and some wow moments. The press conferences of Ubisoft will be streamed on official Twitch and Youtube channels online.

What To Expect From E3 Conference?

We have more exciting news for you, other than this one. Ubisoft has kept a couple more things secret, one of which will be the leaked roller derby multiplayer game Roller Champions (we hope).  Meanwhile, watch out for Watch Dogs Legion, which is the follow-up to 2016’s Watch Dogs 2.

Next, expect the developer to talk on Ghost Recon Breakpoint, which is a survival-action game based in an island settled by Silicon Valley. Breakpoint has a release date and is all set to release on October 4. Hence, Ubisoft will utilize this opportunity to get us introduced to Recon Breakpoint systems and the evolution from Wildlands.

Additionally, expect to hear more about upcoming updates to For Honor, Rainbow Six Siege, and The Division 2.

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here